for people who care

Kiwi Print

$59.00 NZD

- +

There are five types of Kiwi in New Zealand, and all are considered nationally vulnerable. They're nocturnal flightless birds that lay one very large, pale-green egg. Probing the forest floor with their long beak, they feed mostly on invertebrates. Ana Lee Bergius is an artist living and working in the Catlins, New Zealand.  Inspiration is drawn from her natural surroundings as well as her Maori/European heritage.


Artist: Ana Lee Bergius